CUPE Local 500 > News/Media > Local News > Election of Local 500 Table Officers

Election of Local 500 Table Officers

November 27, 2017 at 11:08 PM

Election of the officers of Local 500 took place on Monday, November 27, 2017.  Gord Delbridge was acclaimed to a second term as Local 500 President. 

The results of the other table officers elected are as follows:

1st Vice-President: Ted Yorke
2nd Vice-President: Todd Halldorson
Recording Secretary: Rebecca Scott
Warden: Cameron Patrick

Please note that Phil Dembicki who holds the position of Secretary-Treasurer, was not up for re-election in 2017.

One trustee was also elected as follows:

Three-Year Trustee: David Ripley

Please note that the Trustees are not considered members of either the Local’s Executive or Table Officers.

Congratulations to the elected Table Officers and Trustee!


(Back row L-R) Cameron Patrick, Todd Halldorson, Ted Yorke, (Front row L-R) Phil Dembicki,
Gord Delbridge, Rebecca Scott.