CUPE Local 500 > About Us > Table Officers

Table Officers


Back Row L - R: Cameron Patrick, Todd Halldorson, Ted Yorke,  Front Row L - R: Phil Dembicki, 
Gord Delbridge, Rebecca Scott. (Missing:  Nicholas McClurg, 2nd Vice-President)

The Table Officers of Local 500 consist of the President, First-Vice President, Second-Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Recording Secretary and Warden.

Elections for these positions take place at Central Council in November. A full-time President is elected for a two-year term of office in odd numbered years. The position of Secretary-Treasurer is elected for a two-year term in the even numbered years. The remaining Officers, namely the First Vice-President, Second Vice-President, Recording Secretary and Warden, are elected annually for a one-year term. One Trustee is elected for a three-year term each year.

The Local 500 Trustees are not considered part of the Executive or Table Officers.

Members elected as Table Officers to Central Council shall be the Officers of the Local and shall have power and authority on behalf of the Local, with the approval of the majority of Central Council.

Listed below are the Local 500 Table Officers - 2018



Gord Delbridge Wk. 204 942-1001 

First Vice-President


Ted Yorke

Second Vice-President


Nicholas McClurg CELL: 204 890 6745



Phil Dembicki WK: 204 986 4314

Recording Secretary


Rebecca Scott Wk. 204 250 1360



Cameron Patrick Wk. 204 986 4781


3 Year

2 Year

1 Year

David Ripley
(Term Expires Nov. 2020)

Madelaine Dwyer
(Term Expires Nov. 2019)

Danielle Carriere
(Term Expires Nov. 2018)